Forest Hills

Faculty & Staff

 

 

Title Name Email Address
Principal Dr. Jo Beth Clark jbclark@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Secretary/Bookkeeper Hui Zhang Crawley hcrawley@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Sue Kim skim@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Jessica Worsham jworsham@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Tiffany Lancaster tlancast@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Amanda McKinney asmckinney@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Stephanie Haynsworth shaynsworth@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Mary Seckar mseckar@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade David Hammack dhammack@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Ashley Harper akendric@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Robin Jackson rjackson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Leigh-Ann Porch lporch@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Allison Mann amann1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Robin Woodson rwoodson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Art-in-Residence Carolyn Boucher cboucher@mail.dps.k12.va.us
AG/TD Resource Specialist Betsy Messer bwmesser@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Guidance Counselor Shelly Horin sahorin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Media Specialist Sandra Arnn sarnn@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Music R. Scot Mitchell rmitchell@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Physical Education Crystal Boyd cboyd@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Speech Lonnie Meade lmeade@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Education Jaynie Prete jprete@mail.dps.k12.va.us
ESL Resource Specialist Kimberly Unger kunger@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Resource Specialist Roveta McCain rmccain@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Interventionist P. Marie Boor mboor@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Reading/Math Coach Lisa Kelly lkelly@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Velma Banner vbanner@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Pam Green pgreen@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Kimberly Walton kwalton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Sharnise Reeves sreeves@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Sharon Johnson sjohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
School Nurse Jennifer Satterfield jsatter@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Technical Support Specialist Spencer Bailey sbailey@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Technical Support Specialist Buddy Cook bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Technology Resouce Teacher Shannon Dudley sdudley@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Manager Donna Nester dnester@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff

Pam Arbogast

Nancy Jensen

Betty Payne

 
Head Custodian Eliza Glymph  
Custodial Staff

Ronnie Glass

Robert Woods