Forest Hills

Faculty & Staff

 

 

Title Name Email Address
Principal Dr. Jo Beth Clark jbclark@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Secretary Hui Zhang Crawley hcrawley@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Janet McGregor jmcgrego@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Jessica Worsham jworsham@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Tiffany Lancaster tlancast@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Amanda McKinney asmckinney@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Allison Mann amann1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Leigh-Ann Porch lporch@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Stephanie Haynsworth shaynsworth@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Lisa Kelly lnkelly@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Ashley Harper akendric@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Robin Jackson rjackson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Debra Rojas drojas@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Rebecca Pearson rgpearson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Robin Woodson rwoodson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Art-in-Residence Julia Maultsby jmaultsby@mail.dps.k12.va.us
AG/TD Resource Specialist Betsy Messer bwmesser@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Guidance Counselor Shelly Horin sahorin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Media Specialist Sandra Arnn sarnn@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Music Cody Kesling ckesling@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Physical Education Crystal Boyd cboyd@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Speech Lisa Ronczka lronczka@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Education Jaynie Prete jprete@mail.dps.k12.va.us
ESL Resource Specialist Kimberly Unger kunger@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Resource Specialist Sarah Moss scmoss@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Velma Banner vbanner@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Pam Green pgreen@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Kimberly Walton kwalton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Sharon Johnson sjohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
School Nurse Jennifer Satterfield jsatter@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Technical Support Specialist Marcus Chaney mchaney@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Technical Support Specialist Buddy Cook bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Technology Resouce Teacher Shannon Dudley sdudley@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Manager Donna Nester dnester@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff

Pam Arbogast

Nancy Jensen

Betty Payne

 
Building Manager Eliza Glymph  
Day Porter Zachary O'Brien  
Custodial Staff Frances Cobb
Michael Watlington