George Washington High School

Attendance Office

 

Attendance Office

GUIDANCE
Lynette Giles, Guidance  ( lgiles@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

 

MAIN OFFICE

Charlotte Melton, Main Office ( cjmelton@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

Laura Barber, Main Office ( lbarber@mail.dps.k12.va.us )
Chantay Williamson (cminter@mail.dps.k12.va.us )


PUPIL ACCOUNTING
Shelby Martin, ( smartin@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

Patricia Ratliff ( pratliff@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

Bonita Richardson ( brichardson@mail.dps.k12.va.us )


BOOKKEEPERS

Janet Scott, Main Office (bookkeeper) ( jjscott1@mail.dps.k12.va.us )