Schoolfield

Faculty Email

 

 

Pam Adams Assistant Principal padams@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kaye Austin Instructional Assistant kaustin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cindy Blair Media/Library Specialist cblair@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Wendy Brooks Kindergarten Teacher wbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Deidre Brown Third Grade Teacher dcbowe@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Ruth Brown Title I Reading rbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Katelyn Burnette 1st Grade Teacher kburnette@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Pamela Cameron 5th Grade Teacher pecameron@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Michele Cassidy 2nd Grade Teacher mcassi@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Carrie Crews Kindergarten Teacher ccrews1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Barbara Chauvigne AG Teacher bchauvig@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cathy Davis Instructional Assistant clogan@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Pam Davis Instuctional Assistant pmdavis@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Linda Deering Title I Reading ldeering@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tyrell Donigan 1st Grade Teacher tdonigan@mail.dps.k12.va.us
LaShawn Elam Instructional Assistant selam@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Karen Epps Cafeteria Manager kepps@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Alicia Farmer 2nd Grade Teacher afarmer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Telesa Fowler 1st Grade Teacher tfowler@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Brandy Fralin Math Coach bfralin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sarah Gauldin 4th Grade Teacher sgauldin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Linda Gourley Art Teacher lgourley@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Diana Hall Music Teacher dhall@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Rebecca Harbodin TID Teacher rharbodi@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tina Hoard Instructional Assistant tfulton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Wendy Haymore Instructional Assistant whaymore@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kristin Hutson Third Grade Teacher khutson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Everette Johnson Principal ejohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Lynne Kratochvil 3rd Grade Teacher lkratoch@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tonya McCrae 2nd Grade Teacher tgmccrae@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Brianna Massingale ESL Teacher bmassing@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Amanda Leigh Kindergarten Teacher ableigh@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Willistine Lockhart Guidance Counselor wlockhar@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Karen Merricks Secretary kmerrick@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Debra Pyles 5th Grade Teacher dkpyles@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Rachel Reutter 4th Grade Teacher rreutter@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Myra Reed 3rd Grade Teacher myreed@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Jan Richardson Speech jrichard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Charlene Reid 2nd Grade Teacher creid@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Shelia Robinson 3rd Grade Teacher srobinso@mail.dps.k12.va.us
April Schill-Booth PE Teacher aschill@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sheila Scott Instructional Assistant sscott1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Pamela Seal 1st Grade Teacher pseal@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Darby Shelton 2nd Grade Teacher dshelton1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Robin Shelton Title I Reading rshelton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Rita Smith Secretary rsmith@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sara Supernaw 3rd Grade Teacher ssupernaw@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Patsy Stewart Kindergarten Teacher pstewart@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Rechelle Stringer Inclusion Teacher rstringer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Judy Sudduth Art Teacher jsuddith@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tafton Trent 4th Grade Teacher tctrent@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Willie Walton Instructional Assistant wmwalton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Amanda Webb Kindergarten Teacher awebb@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Hollie Williams 5th Grade Teacher hbarker@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Claudia Woods 5th Grade Teacher cmwoods@mail.dps.k12.va.us