Woodberry

Faculty & Staff

 

 

Title
Name
Email Address
Principal
Wayne Mayo wmayo@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal Mildred Richardson lrichard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Secretary/Bookkeeper
Nicole Toomer ntoomer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Secretary Sonia McLaughlin smclaugh@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Kelly Chattin kmchattin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Cynthia Inman cinman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Anna Jasko ajasko@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Sherril Badgett sbarrett@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Laura Bell lbell@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Karen Blachura kblachur@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Judy Brown jbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Diane Ganey dganey@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Debra Sullivan dasullivan@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Brandi Garrett bgarrett@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Caitlin Fuller cfuller1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Mindy Greiner mgreiner@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Joylett Perry jperry@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Marcus Wilson mcwilson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Brittany Britt blambert@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Tamika Curley tcurley@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Sherry Walker stwalker@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Faye Moorman fmoorman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Leslie Rust lrust@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade    
Art    
AG Resource Specialist Barbara Chauvigne bchauvig@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Guidance Counselor Jill Cleary jcleary@mail.dps.k12.va.us
ESL Yun Eisle yeisle@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Media Center Specialist    
Music Teacher Gary Jack gjack@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Physical Education Teacher Jay Rojas jrojas@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Ruth Davis-Leonard rdleon@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Laura Milette lmilette@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Sandra Morrison smorrison@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Speech Pathologist    
Teacher of Hearing Impaired Leah Bayron lbayron@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Math Coach Kayshawnia Torres kwtorres@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Reading Coach    
Title I Teacher Bev Cocke bcocke@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Teacher Sherrie Jones sjones1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Interventionist Shannon McGuirk smcguirk@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Sydni Lipscomb sclipscomb@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Andrea Pointer apointer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Connie Rush crush@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional LaTorya Banks lbanks@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Kathryn Fulton kfulton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Emmanuel Kidd ekidd@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Dawn Koch dkoch@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Madeline Luck mluck@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Carolyn Penick cpenick@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Alphine Stevenson aprimus@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Betsy Wiles bwiles@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant William Brooks wwbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Terry Hunt thunt@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Shannon Hutchins shutchins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Rebecca Johnson rjohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Toya Jones  
Personal Care Assistant Tony Reese treese@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Angela Saunders asaunders@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Patricia Swann pswann@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Charisse Walton  
Madeline Center Shirley Irvin  
School Nurse Penny Dawson pdawson1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Manager Lendy Keesee lkeesee@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff Demita Lewis  
Cafeteria Staff Shirley Lewis  
Cafeteria Staff Tammy Meadows  
Cafeteria Staff Marchelle Roberston  
Cafeteria Staff Michelle Robinson  
Head Custodian Cynthia Barley

cbarley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Day Porter Justin Sorey  
Custodial Staff Michael Watlington  
Custodial Staff Almeda Medley  
Technical Support Specialist Spenser Bailey sbailey@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Technical Support Specialist Marcus Chaney mchaney@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Technical Support Specialist Buddy Cook bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us