Woodberry

Faculty & Staff

 

 

Title
Name
Email Address
Principal
Wayne Mayo wmayo@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Secretary/Bookkeeper
Nicole Toomer ntoomer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Kelly Chattin kmchattin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Cynthia Inman cinman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Anna Jasko ajasko@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Sherril Badgett sbarrett@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Laura Bell lbell@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Karen Blachura kblachur@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Judy Brown jbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Shannon McGuirk smcguirk@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Caitlin Fuller cfuller1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Diane Ganey dganey@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Mariah Stephens mstephens@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Marcus Wilson mcwilson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Brandi Garrett bgarrett@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Joylett Perry jperry@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Denise Rogers drogers@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Art Teedgra Ellis tellis@mail.dps.k12.va.us
AG Resource Specialist Barbara Chauvigne bchauvig@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Coding/Computer Science Ervin Wilkerson ewilkerson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Guidance Counselor Jill Cleary jcleary@mail.dps.k12.va.us
ELL Yun Eisle yeisle@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Media Center Specialist    
Music Teacher Gary Jack gjack@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Physical Education Teacher Jay Rojas jrojas@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Ruth Davis-Leonard rdleon@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Laura Milette lmilette@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Sandra Morrison smorrison@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Speech Pathologist    
Teacher of Hearing Impaired Leah Bayron lbayron@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Math and Reading Coach    
Title I Teacher Bev Cocke bcocke@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Teacher Sherrie Jones sjones1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Sydni Lipscomb sclipscomb@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Andrea Pointer apointer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Connie Rush crush@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional LaTorya Banks lbanks@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Kathryn Fulton kfulton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Dawn Koch dkoch@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Madeline Luck mluck@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Carolyn Penick cpenick@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Alphine Stevenson aprimus@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant William Brooks wwbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Terry Hunt thunt@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Shannon Hutchins shutchins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Toya Jones tjones@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Tony Reese treese@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Madeline Center    
Madeline Center Shirley Irvin  
School Nurse Penny Dawson pdawson1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Manager Lendy Keesee lkeesee@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff Demita Lewis dlewis@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff Shirley Lewis shlewis@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff Tammy Meadows tmeadows@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff Marshelle Roberston marobertson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Head Custodian Cynthia Barley

cbarley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Day Porter Wanda Standfield wstanfield@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Custodial Staff Harold Jennings hjennings@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Custodial Staff    
Technical Support Specialist Spenser Bailey sbailey@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Technical Support Specialist Buddy Cook bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Technical Support Specialist Cindy Fisher cfisher@mail.dps.k12.va.us