Woodberry

Faculty & Staff

 

 

Title
Name
Email Address
Principal
Kim Agnor kagnor@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal Thomas Takacs ttakacs@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Secretary/Bookkeeper
Nicole Toomer ntoomer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Secretary Sonia McLaughlin smclaugh@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Kelly Chattin kmchattin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Kaitlyn Fulcher kfulcher@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Cynthia Inman cinman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Abigail Shelton abshelton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Sherril Badgett sbarrett@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Karen Blachura kblachur@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Marcus Wilson mcwilson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Caitlin Fuller cfuller1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Diane Ganey dganey@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Anna Jasko ajasko@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Debra Sullivan dasullivan@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Laura Bell lbell@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Judy Brown jbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Betsy Burnett bburnett@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Stephanie Snead ssnead@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Brittany Britt blambert@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Brandon Hopkins bkhopkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Joylett Perry jperry@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Sherry Walker stwalker@mail.dps.k12.va.us
4th/5th Grade Shannon McGuirk smcguirk@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Kathy Edmonds kedmonds@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Mindy Greiner mgreiner@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Faye Moorman fmoorman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Art Carlton Beaman cbeaman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
AG Resource Specialist Barbara Chauvigne bchauvig@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Guidance Counselor Jill Cleary jcleary@mail.dps.k12.va.us
ESL Yun Eisle yeisle@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Media Center Specialist Danita Parker dbparker@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Music Gary Jack gjack@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Physical Education Jay Rojas jrojas@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Courtney Adams cadams@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Sandra Morrison smorrison@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Laura Milette lmilette@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Special Services Lauriel Fitzgerald lfitzger@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Speech Pathologist Janette Johnson jjohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Math Coach Amy Baynes abaynes@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Reading Coach Mildred Richardson lrichard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Bev Cocke bcocke@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Sherrie Jones sjones1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Sydni Lipscomb sclipscomb@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Andrea Pointer apointer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Reading Intervention Specialist Connie Rush crush@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional LaTorya Banks lbanks@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Kathryn Fulton kfulton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Amondo Garrett agarrett@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Emmanuel Kidd ekidd@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Dawn Koch dkoch@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Madeline Luck mluck@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Darren Maracin dmaracin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Carolyn Penick cpenick@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Paraprofessional Alphine Stevenson aprimus@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant William Brooks wwbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Darry Davis dadavis@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Terry Hunt thunt@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Shannon Hutchins shutchins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Rebecca Johnson rjohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Angela Saunders asaunders@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistant Patricia Swann pswann@mail.dps.k12.va.us
School Nurse Penny Dawson pdawson1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Manager Lendy Keesee lkeesee@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff Demita Lewis  
Cafeteria Staff Tammy Meadows  
Cafeteria Staff Bonnie Piercy  
Cafeteria Staff Michelle Robinson  
Cafeteria Staff Marchelle Roberston  
Head Custodian Willie Moore  
Custodial Staff Nellie Bowe  
Custodial Staff Emma Boyd  
Day Porter Jennifer Stephens  
Technical Support Specialist Marcus Chaney mchaney@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Technical Support Specialist Buddy Cook bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Technolgy Resource Teacher Autumn Patty apatty@mail.dps.k12.va.us