Teachers and Staff




Rhonda Wright

Administrative Assistant

Sallie Rossman

Teacher on Special Assignment
Vicky Aherron
School Nurse
Margaret Hill



Classroom Teachers

Room Number


Instructional Paraprofessional

Room 1

Jamesha Petty
Erin Haynes
Room 3
Diane Clements
Brittany Ferrell

Room 4

Lisa Shorter
Betty Flippen

Room 5

Joyce Davis
Stacey Terry

Room 6

Clara Yeatts
Dara Bauer

Room 11

Dana Smith
Marketa Bass

Room 12

Sheila Tunstall
Katie Lineberry



Specialty Area Teachers

Library and Physical Activities Paraprofessional

Marjorie Dawson


Grant Poole


Kaye Bagby

Speech Therapist



Support Staff

Technical Support Specialist

Marcus Chaney

Technical Support Specialist
Buddy Cook

Head Custodian

James Cobbs

Day Porter

Pearl Taylor

Part Time

Lucy Childress

Cafeteria Manager
Cafeteria Staff